Our Team

Our experienced team of professional insurance agents will provide you with the best service and care possible. Together, we have decades of experience and expertise in commercial insurance, bonds, and personal insurance. When you call or visit our office our team will be happy to serve you with a smile.

Debra Barrett

Owner, Commercial & Personal Agent

Direct Line: 907-373-5249
debra@barrettinsuranceak.com

Jody Ashburn, CIC CRM

Commercial Lines Agent

Direct Line: 907-373-5285
jody@barrettinsuranceak.com

Kelly Hammers

Commercial Line Agent

Direct Line: 907-373-5273
kelly@barrettinsuranceak.com

Dustin Killian

Commercial Lines Agent

Direct Line: 907-373-5217
Dustin@barrettinsuranceak.com

Melody Medley

Commercial Lines Servicing Agent

Direct Line: 907-373-5242
melody@barrettinsuranceak.com

Kailyn Kaas

Commercial Lines Servicing Agent

Direct Line: 907-373-5251
kailyn@barrettinsuranceak.com

Lexxi Shaw

Commercial Lines Servicing Agent

Direct Line: 907-373-5295
lexxieshaw@barrettinsuranceak.com

Sherry Kasper

Personal Lines Agent

Direct Line: 907-373-5263
sherry@barrettinsuranceak.com

Rebekah Davis

Personal Lines Agent

Direct Line: 907-373-5287
Rebekah@barrettinsuranceak.com

Brian Bellew

Retirement Planner/ Insurance Agent

Direct Line: 907-373-5294
brian@barrettinsuranceak.com