Our Team

Our experienced team of professional insurance agents will provide you with the best service and care possible. Together, we have decades of experience and expertise in commercial insurance, bonds, and personal insurance. When you call or visit our office our team will be happy to serve you with a smile.

Debra Barrett

Owner, Commercial & Personal Agent
debra@barrettinsuranceak.com

Jody Ashburn, CIC CRM

Commercial Insurance Agent
jody@barrettinsuranceak.com

Kelly Hammers

Commercial Insurance Agent
kelly@barrettinsuranceak.com

Tabatha Wiggins

Commercial Servicing Agent
tabatha@barrettinsuranceak.com

Heather LaFramboise

Commercial Servicing Agent
heather@barrettinsuranceak.com

Sherry Kasper

Personal Lines Agent
sherry@barrettinsuranceak.com